Vendor List

2017 Vendors

Chocolate, Sweets, Food and Beverages

A Spice Above Colorado www.myfavoritedip.com

Dreamy dips, spreads and dressings

Antelope Trading Company www.antelopetradingcompany.com

Gourmet hot chocolate, drinking chocolate, hot cocoa

Bark Thins Chocolate www.barkthins.com

Snackable slivers of dark chocolate paired with real, simple ingredients

Capone’s Famous Shaved Ice

Chocolate drizzled popcorn, cheesecake on a stick, shaved ice, and more

Chile Colonial www.chilecrunch.com

Crunchy, smoky condiments infused with just the right amount of heat

The Chocolate Therapist www.thechocolatetherapist.com

Author and chocolate researcher Julie Pech’s all-natural unique bars, patties and meltaways

The Cocoa Exchange www.mytcesite.com/pws/aubrey/tabs/index.aspx

Sustainable cocoa products crafted to delight

Crookies Cookies www.crookiescookies.com

Superb cookies with delectable designs

Dar Chocolate www.darchocolate.com/copy-of-chocolate-locations

Handcrafting from the bean

Decadent Saint www.decadentsaint.com

Colorado craft winery offering indulgent chocolate wine

DoTerra Essential Oils www.doterra.com

Essential oils for cooking and healthy living & chocolate

Dove Chocolate Discoveries www.directsalesaid.com/companies/dove-chocolate-discoveries 

A full line of chocolate products for snacking, cooking, baking and gifts

Equal Exchange www.equalexchange.coop

Delicious organic chocolate bars which combine famous Swiss standards in chocolate making with fairly traded ingredients from small farmer co-ops

Fudge Ladies

Delectable fudge in all your favorite flavors

Goufrais German Chocolates www.angelicimports.com

A delicious confection combining German quality with French Alsace artistryfor a silky smooth treat

Half Baked

Cheesecake bites, macarons, chocolate pretzels, and other tasty snacks

Holiday Chocolate Festival www.holidaychocolatefestival.com

Mark your calendar for December 9 in Colorado Springs while enjoying a delicious truffle!

Hot Gringas www.hotgringas.us

Savory sauces to excite your taste buds

House of Stewart Confections www.houseofstewartconfections.com

Hand-cut Scottish toffee, Scottish tablet, Highland cream, and more

Knuckle Puck Brewing www.knucklepuckbrewing.com

Raw, unfiltered, craft kombucha in delicious flavors including chocolate coconut

Konjo Ethiopian Coffee www.konjoecoffee.com

Bringing the taste, smell, and feeling of Ethiopian coffee to Colorado

Lazo Foods www.lazofoods.com

Argentinian empanadas crafted with love in Colorado

Marrom Bombom Brazilian Delicacies www.marrombombom.com

Fudgy, creamy brigadeiros, the Brazilian national treat handcrafted in Colorado

Miranda Gold Cafe www.organogold.com

Coffee, tea and personal care products from Organo

Miss Kelly’s Candies www.facebook.com/misskellyscandies

24 flavors of handcrafted, small batch toffee

Mood Sweets www.facebook.com/MoodSweetsCandy

Specialty candies imported from Sweden, Spain, Germany & more

MouCo Cheese Company www.mouco.com

Artisan cheese company using cow’s milk from local dairies, based in Fort Collins

Nanga Chocolate www.nangachocolate.com

Crunchy bites of pleasure dusted in dark velvety cocoa

Nectar of the Vine www.nectarofthevine.com

Gourmet wine frappés, wine salsa, and specialty gift baskets

Parfait Sweets www.parfaitsweets.com

Exquisite European desserts including mousse cakes, macarons, chocolates, pralines, and bonbons

Passanante’s Home Food Services www.homefoodservices.com

Home food delivery service offering fresh food to busy families since 1916

Redemption Road Coffee www.redemptionroadcoffee.com

Coffee for the soul helping to support hardworking families around the world

Robin Chocolates   www.robinchocolates.com

Exquisite edible award-winning chocolate art

Rocky Mountain Lemon Shakers

Delicious, refreshing old-fashioned lemonade custom-shaken in a variety of flavors

Santa Fe Brownie

Triple chocolate chip brownies with cinnamon and a hint of chipotle

Scratch Sweets www.scratch-sweets.com

Brittles, barks and other scrumptious sweets; award-winning peanut brittle

Serenity CBD www.serenitycbd.org

Introducing a new chocolate line to complement CBD oil organically grown in Colorado

Sogno Toscano Olive Oil Boutique www.sognotoscano.com

Olive oil, infused oils, flavored vinegars, and other delectable Tuscan products

Stargazer Fine Chocolates www.stargazerfinechocolates.com

Handcrafted artisan chocolates to delight your eyes and indulge your palate

Sweet Addict Bakery www.sweetaddictbakery.com

Caramels and chocolates created by hand in Colorado Springs

Sweet Cooie’s www.sweetcooies.com

A classically inspired confectionery serving Little Man ice cream, truffles, and scratch-made treats

Teeny Chocotini

Creamy mini-cocktails mixed fresh with Godiva liqueur. Chocolate wine and chocolate beer too!

Truffles in Paradise www.trufflesinparadise.com

Award-winning exquisite handmade truffles in a variety of exotic flavors

ViaONEHOPE www.viaonehope.com/

In-home wine tastings combining fun and fundraising

Vino Passarelli www.vinopassarelli.com/

Red wines include Ruby Cabernet, Red Zinfandel, Merlot, Syrah and two blends called Splash

Xocai Healthy Chocolate   www.xocai.xocaistore.com

Chocolate made with cold-processed, non-alkalized ethically traded cacao

Gifts, Activities, and Attractions

Agnes and Dora www.agnesanddora.com

Where fashion meets comfort

All About Fairies

Face painting (with chocolate if you like!)

American Legion www.coloradolegion.org

Non-profit veterans organization

Ameritech Construction www.ameritechwindows.com

Energy efficient doors

Breckenridge Grand Vacations www.breckenridgegrandvacations.com

Owner and operator of four beautiful Breckenridge resorts

Champion Windows www.championwindow.com

Custom manufactured doors and sunrooms

Customer Reward

Dream destinations, incredible value

Cutco Cutlery www.cutco.com

Cutlery, knives, and kitchen accessories backed by a forever guarantee

Designs by Denise

www.designsbydenisea.com

Exquisitely designed and handcrafted jewelry and pottery

Global Travel Network www.globaltravelnetwork.com

Plan your dream trip today!

Golden Girls Designs facebook.com/GoldenGirlsDesigns

Chocolate-colored sheets, chocolate themed signs and shirts, gemstone jewelry

Kissed by Nature www.itskissedbynature.com

Handmade soaps, lotions, baby and wedding line of favors, mens, womens, baby and face care line

LeafFilter www.leaffilter.com

The perfect solution to clogged gutters

Lola’s Secret Candles www.lolassecretcandles.com/

Quality candles with a secret treasure inside, locally made from 100% soy wax

Lombardi’s Boutique

Blingy Broncos shirts and silky bamboo sheets and pillows

MaryKay Cosmetics www.marykay.com

Personal service and recommendations from a beauty consultant

Natural Living Foundation www.naturallivingfoundation.net

Chair massage and chiropractic screening

Pain X Magnetix www.painxmagnetix.com

Handcrafted, genuine magnetic hematite beaded bracelets, necklaces, and anklets

Penny May Boutique www.pennymayboutique.com

Fun, fashionable and cute clothes at affordable prices.

Renewal Colorado www.renewalbyandersendenver.com

Custom crafted, energy efficient window replacements and patio doors

Right4U Realty www.right4urealty.com

Experts who care, helping you make the smarter move

SeneGence/Lip Sense www.seneweb.senegence.com

Revolutionary, anti-aging skin care products and cosmetics

Tula Stone Jewelry www.tulastonejewelry.storenvy.com

Crafted in Boulder, handmade wearable art with sterling silver, copper, and gold filled metal

Usborne Books and More www.4theloveofreading.com

Books for children of all ages

Vicki’s Boutique

Unique, fun fashion