Vendor List

2017 Vendors

(updated September 5 – check back for more vendors soon!)

Chocolate, Sweets, Food and Beverages

A Spice Above Colorado www.myfavoritedip.com

Dreamy dips, spreads and dressings

Antelope Trading Company www.antelopetradingcompany.com

Gourmet hot chocolate, drinking chocolate, hot cocoa

Bark Thins Chocolate www.barkthins.com

Snackable slivers of dark chocolate paired with real, simple ingredients

The Cajun Kitch’n 

When you’re ready for lunch during the show, here’s the place to go!

Capone’s Famous Shaved Ice

Chocolate drizzled popcorn, cheesecake on a stick, shaved ice, and more

The Chocolate Therapist www.thechocolatetherapist.com

Author and chocolate researcher Julie Pech’s all-natural and unique bars, patties and meltaways

The Cocoa Exchange www.mytcesite.com/pws/aubrey/tabs/index.aspx

Sustainable cocoa products crafted to delight

Dar Chocolate www.darchocolate.com/copy-of-chocolate-locations

Handcrafting from the bean

Decadent Saint www.decadentsaint.com

Colorado craft winery offering indulgent chocolate wine

DoTerra Essential Oils www.doterra.com

Essential oils for cooking and healthy living & chocolate

Dove Chocolate Discoveries www.directsalesaid.com/companies/dove-chocolate-discoveries 

A full line of chocolate products for snacking, cooking, baking and gifts

Fudge Ladies

Delectable fudge in all your favorite flavors

Goufrais German Chocolates www.angelicimports.com

A delicious confection combining German quality with French Alsace artistryfor a silky smooth treat

Half Baked

Cheesecake bites, macarons, chocolate pretzels, and other tasty snacks

Holiday Chocolate Festival www.holidaychocolatefestival.com

Mark your calendar for December 9 in Colorado Springs while enjoying a delicious truffle!

Lazo Foods www.lazofoods.com

Argentinian empanadas crafted with love in Colorado

Miranda Gold Cafe www.mirandagoldcafe.myorganogold.com/

Coffee, tea and personal care productds from Organo

Miss Kelly’s Candies www.facebook.com/misskellyscandies/

24 flavors of handcrafted, small batch toffee

MouCo Cheese Company www.mouco.com

Artisan cheese company using cow’s milk from local dairies, based in Fort Collins

Nanga Chocolate www.nangachocolate.com

Crunchy bites of pleasure dusted in dark velvety cocoa

Nectar of the Vine www.nectarofthevine.com

Gourmet wine frappés, wine salsa, and specialty gift baskets

Passanante’s Home Food Services www.homefoodservices.com

Home food delivery service offering fresh food to busy families since 1916

Redemption Road Coffee www.redemptionroadcoffee.com/

Coffee for the soul helping to support hardworking families around the world

Robin Chocolates   www.robinchocolates.com

Exquisite edible award-winning chocolate art

Santa Fe Brownie

Triple chocolate chip brownies with cinnamon and a hint of chipotle

Scratch Sweets www.scratch-sweets.com

Brittles, barks and other scrumptious sweets; award-winning peanut brittle

Sogno Toscano Olive Oil Boutique www.sognotoscano.com

Olive oil, infused oils, flavored vinegars, and other delectable Tuscan products

Stargazer Fine Chocolates www.stargazerfinechocolates.com

Handcrafted artisan chocolates to delight your eyes and indulge your palate

Sweet Addict Bakery www.sweetaddictbakery.com

Caramels and chocolates created by hand in Colorado Springs

Sweet Cooie’s www.sweetcooies.com

A classically inspired confectionery serving Little Man ice cream, truffles, and scratch-made treats

Sweets by Jayne www.facebook.com/SweetsByJayne

Holiday themed and uniquely designed chocolate treats and gift boxes

Teeny Chocotini

Creamy mini-cocktails mixed fresh with Godiva liqueur. Chocolate wine and chocolate beer too!

ViaONEHOPE www.viaonehope.com/

In-home wine tastings combining fun and fundraising

Vino Passarelli www.vinopassarelli.com/

Red wines include Ruby Cabernet, Red Zinfandel, Merlot, Syrah and two blends called Splash

Xocai Healthy Chocolate   www.xocai.xocaistore.com

Chocolate made with cold-processed, non-alkalized ethically traded cacao

Gifts, Activities, and Attractions

Agnes and Dora www.agnesanddora.com

Where fashion meets comfort

American Legion www.coloradolegion.org

Non-profit veterans organization

Ameritech Construction www.ameritechwindows.com

Energy efficient windows and doors

Breckenridge Grand Vacations www.breckenridgegrandvacations.com/

Owner and operator of four beautiful Breckenridge resorts

Champion Windows www.championwindow.com/

Custom manufactured windows, doors and sunrooms

The Colorado Wedding Magazine www.thecoloradoweddingmagazine.com/

One-stop shopping for your wedding or special event

Cutco Cutlery www.cutco.com/

Cutlery, knives, and kitchen accessories backed by a forever guarantee

Designs by Denise www.designsbydenisea.com/

Exquisitely designed and handcrafted jewelry and pottery

Global Travel Network www.globaltravelnetwork.com/

Plan your dream trip today!

Golden Girls Designs facebook.com/GoldenGirlsDesigns

Chocolate-colored sheets, chocolate themed signs and shirts, gemstone jewelry

Kissed by Nature www.itskissedbynature.com

Handmade soaps, lotions, baby and wedding line of favors, mens, womens, baby and face care line

Lola’s Secret Candles www.lolassecretcandles.com/

Quality candles with a secret treasure inside, locally made from 100% soy wax

MaryKay Cosmetics www.marykay.com

Personal service and recommendations from a beauty consultant

Natural Living Foundation www.naturallivingfoundation.net

Chair massage and chiropractic screening

Tula Stone Jewelry www.tulastonejewelry.storenvy.com/

Crafted in Boulder, handmade wearable art with sterling silver, copper, and gold filled metal

Usborne Books and More www.4theloveofreading.com

Books for children of all ages